Ref NoNM/T/1/10/1
TitleJanowitz: Russian Music, 12 Russian Pieces
Extent1 booklet
DescriptionMusic score by Dr. Otto Janowitz 12 Russian Pieces selected by Janowitz, marked as number 471 with a white sticker, 48p. The score contains some annotations. Original box title: 'Madge Atkinson personal copies of music'.
PublisherM P Belaieff, Leipzig
Physical DescriptionBooklet covered in brown paper with MA school sticker. The front and back covers have become detached from the score.
FormatNotation Score
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/P3147Atkinson; Madge (1885-1970); dance practitioner1885-1970
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023