Click here to skip to main content.
RepositoryNational Resource Centre for Dance Archive
Ref NoNM/T/1/11/2
TitleKabalevsky: Sontina, Opus 13. No. 1, Four Preludes, Opus 5, Six Preludes, Opus 38, Nos 1-6.
DateEarly-mid 1900s
DescriptionMusic scores by Dimitri Kabalevsky, one wallet marked as number 613 with a white sticker containing Six Preludes, 1946, 15p; Four Preludes, 1928, 7p; Sontina, undated, 14p. There are a few annotations in each score and a note on the inside cover of the wallet reads 1. Sonatina Presto no. 3; 2. Four Preludes, no 1; Four Preludes, no 4; Six Preludes no. 6 and another on the front cover "Autumn" Group. London college Third Year Students 1951.
PublisherAnglo-Soviet Music Press Ltd.
Extent1 booklet
Physical DescriptionBrown wallet with MA school sticker containing the threee separate scores.
FormatNotation Score
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/11148London College of Dance and Drama; 1944-1944-
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2020