Ref NoXZB/106
TitleCovent Garden Books Number 13: Ballet 1957 - 1961
Extent2 items
DescriptionPhotographic record of new ballet productions at the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, from 26 March 1957 to 4 April 1961, including Petrushka, Antigone, Les Rendezvous, The Angels, Le Baiser de la Fee, La Fille mal Gardee, Agon, The Sleeping Beauty, La Valse, La Belle Dame sans Merci, Sweeney Todd, The Invitation, A Blue Rose, Giselle, Les Deux Pigeons, Ondine, The Burrow, La Fete Etrange, Blood Wedding
AuthorBeresford; William (editor)
PublisherThe Royal Opera House Covent Garden Ltd
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/P5112Beresford; William
DS/UK/C6938Royal Opera House
DS/UK/C18Royal Ballet; 1931-1931-
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023