Ref NoXZB/1329
TitleCovent Garden Books Number 15: Ballet 1961-1964
DateSeptember 1961 - May 1964
Extent2 items
Pub Date1964
Description64p. ill.
A record of the ballet productions at the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, with photographs of new productions including Marguerite and Armand, Persephone, The Dream, The Rite of Spring, Diversions, Symphony, House of Birds, La Creation du Monde, Images of Love, Swan Lake, La Bayadere and interviews with Frederick Ashton, Ninette de Valois, and Kenneth MacMillan
AuthorCrisp; Clement (editor).
Edition1st edition
PublisherAdam and Charles Black
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/P1146Crisp; Clement (1931-)1931-
DS/UK/P21Ashton; Sir; Frederick (1904-1988); Knight1904-1988
DS/UK/P392Valois; Dame; Ninette de (1898-2001)1898-2001
DS/UK/P251MacMillan; Sir; Kenneth (1929-1992); Knight1929-1992
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023