Ref NoXZH/4713
TitleBallet Rambert, Sadler's Wells Theatre, London
Date14 March 1984-31 March 1984
Extent1 theatre programme, 1 cast change insert, 1 ticket stub
DescriptionDances performed on these dates: "Capriol Suite" "Five Brahms Waltzes in the manner of Isadora Duncan", "Concertino", "Entre dos Aguas", "Intimate Pages", "Murdered Hope of Women", "Chicago Brass", "Intimate Pages", "Voices and Light Footsteps", "Concertino", and "Colour Moves".

(Choreography by Frederick Ashton, Christopher Bruce, Robert North, Glen Tetley, and Richard Alston)

Programme includes a cast change insert which details the indisposition of Paul Melis and who his replacements are in three of the performances.
Programme also includes a ticket stub, which shows this programme was for a performance on Thursday 22nd March, this was an evening performance.
FormatTheatre Programme
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/C110Ballet Rambert
NA20Sadler's Wells Theatre/London/England, UK
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023