Ref NoED/A/493
Alt Ref NoA(ED)/493
TitleSpiked Sonata
Extent1 audio cassette
DescriptionSide A: Sugar Blues by Clyde McCoy; The Waltz You Saved For Me by Wayne King; Cocktails For Two by Spike Jones; South Rampart Street Blues by Bob Crosby; Big Noise From Winnetka by Bob Haggart. Side B: Blank.
Wagoner; Dan (choreographer). Mccoy; Clyde (composer). King; Wayne (composer). Jones; Spike (composer). Crosby; Bob (composer). Haggart; Bob (composer).
Physical Description30 mins total.
In publicity and programmes the five pieces of music are called 1st movement (Allegro); 2nd movement (Andante); 3rd movement (Con Discrezione); 4th movement (Vivace); Encore (Adagio Mesto).
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/C156Extemporary Dance Company
DS/UK/P660Wagoner; Dan
DS/UK/P3106Mccoy; Clyde
DS/UK/P3107King; Wayne
DS/UK/P3108Jones; Spike
DS/UK/P3109Crosby; Bob
DS/UK/P3110Haggart; Bob
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024