Ref NoNM/H/1/2/26
TitleDances to Classical and Modern Pianoforte Music, Madge Atkinson and Students at the Houldsworth Hall, Deansgate.
Date29 December 1925
Extent2 theatre programmes and 1 flyer
DescriptionPerformance of Waltzes; Finale of Sonata No. 7; Etude No. 3; Jeux Des Sons; Petite PiƩce; Danse De Puck; Mazurka. No. 47 in A minor; Rhapsodie No. 2 in G minor; Harpsichord Study No. 10 in A flat Major ("The Horn of Plenty"); Children's Corner with scene lists and synopses (Dr. Gradus ad Parnassum; Jumbo's Lullaby; Serenade of the Doll; The Snow is Dancing; The Little Shepherd Boy; Golliwog's Cake Walk. Programme also includes cast lists and advertisements, admission and programme prices.
FormatTheatre Programme
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/P3147Atkinson; Madge (1885-1970); dance practitioner1885-1970
NA91Houldsworth Hall/Manchester/England, UK
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024