Ref NoNM/T/1/8/65
TitleHenderson: Masterpieces of Russian piano music
Extent1 booklet
DescriptionMusic selected and edited by A M Henderson consisting of pieces by the following composers: Arensky, Borodin, GliƩre, Maykapar, Pachulski, Rachmaninoff, Rebikoff, Scriabin and Tchaikovsky. marked as number 559 with a white sticker, 71p. With notes on the front "The Wish Ball" p.46 Advanced, "The Sower" p.24 Elem, and "La Nymphe" p.34 Inter. Some annotations. From the section Madge Atkinson's personal copies of music.
PublisherBayley & Ferguson
Physical DescriptionBooklet covered in brown paper with MA school sticker. Fragile pages
FormatNotation Score
CodePerson NameDates
DS/UK/P3147Atkinson; Madge (1885-1970); dance practitioner1885-1970
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024